Universal Access To All Knowledge
Home Donate | Store | Blog | FAQ | Jobs | Volunteer Positions | Contact | Bios | Forums | Projects | Terms, Privacy, & Copyright
Search: Advanced Search
Anonymous User (login or join us)
Upload
Search Results
Results: 1 through 6 of 6 (0.002 secs)
You searched for: reviewer:"crazygoat1967"
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Oakland Auditorium on 1981-12-31 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Shakedown Street Me And My Uncle -> Mexicali Blues Cold Rain And Snow C C Rider It Must Have Been The Roses Beat It On Down The Line Big Boss Man -> New Minglewood Blues Don't Ease Me In Set 2 Iko Iko Playing In The Band -> Terrapin Station -> Playing In The Band -> Drums -> Space -> The Other One -> Not Fade Away -> Goin' Down The Road Feeling Bad -> Morning Dew Set Three Dark Star -> Bertha -> Good Lovin' Encore It's All Over Now, Baby Blue
Keywords: Live Concert; soundboard; David Gans
Downloads: 9,317 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(8 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Alpine Valley Music Theatre on 1988-06-19 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Mississippi Half-Step Uptown Toodleloo Feel Like A Stranger Never Trust A Woman Ramble On Rose Little Red Rooster Bird Song The Promised Land Set 2 Foolish Heart Playing In The Band -> Uncle John's Band -> Drums -> Space -> Goin' Down The Road Feeling Bad -> I Need A Miracle -> Dear Mr. Fantasy -> Throwing Stones -> Not Fade Away Encore Knockin' On Heaven's Door
Keywords: Soundboard; Charlie Miller
Downloads: 4,153 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(6 reviews)
[etree]Furthur Live at Fox Theater on 2009-09-20 - Furthur
Set 1: d1t01 Samson & Delilah d1t02 Casey Jones d1t03 Mississippi Half Step> d1t04 Sugaree d1t05 Pride of Cucamonga> d1t06 Throwing Stones> d1t07 Passenger Set 2: d2t01 Viola Lee Blues> d2t02 Cumberland Blues> d2t03 Viola Lee Blues d2t04 King Solomon's Marbles d2t05 Cassidy> d2t06 Darkstar> d2t07 Welcome to the Dance> d2t08 Darkstar> d2t09 Uncle John's Band d3t01 Sugar Magnolia d3t02 SSDD d3t03 Donor Rap Encore: d3t04 Cosmic Charlie
Keywords: Official Soundboard
Downloads: 7,043 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(16 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Deer Creek Music Center on 1991-06-07 - Grateful Dead
Mississippi Half Step, Little Red Rooster, Stagger Lee, Me & My Uncle-> Maggie's Farm, Loser, The Music Never Stopped-> Don't Ease Me In Scarlet Begonias-> Fire On The Mountain, Truckin'-> New Speedway Boogie-> Jam-> Drums-> Jam-> I Need A Miracle-> Standing On the Moon-> Sugar Magnolia, E: The Weight
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 23,084 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(19 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Alpine Valley Music Theatre on 1988-06-23 - Grateful Dead
Iko Iko, Minglewood Blues, It Must Have Been The Roses, Me & My Uncle-> Mexicali Blues, Stagger Lee, When I Paint My Masterpiece, Bird Song, Promised Land Hey Pocky Way, Believe It Or Not, Women Are Smarter, He's Gone-> Drums-> Jam-> I Need A Miracle-> Gimme Some Lovin'-> All Along The Watchtower-> Morning Dew, E:Blackbird-> E: Brokedown Palace
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 24,745 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(52 reviews)
[etree]The Dead Live at Madison Square Garden on 2009-04-25 - The Dead
The Dead Madison Square Garden New York, New York April 25, 2009 7:30 PM Source: JW Mod Akg469's>Lunatec V2>Sound Devices 722@24/48 Location: OTS, Stand at 12 feet Transfer: SD722>Adobe Aud.>16/44>cdwav>flac16 Taped, transfered and uploaded by Tony Suraci Disc One/Set One: Intro Cosmic Charlie China Cat Shakedown Street Ship of Fools He's Gone Cassidy Disc Two/Set Two: Sugaree - end of set one Drums/Space Crypitical Envelopment The Other One Born Cross Eyed St Stephen The Eleven Disc Three/Set T...
Keywords: Tony Suraci
Downloads: 35,474 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(60 reviews)
Advanced search

Group results by:

> Relevance
Mediatype
Collection

Related mediatypes

etree

Terms of Use (10 Mar 2001)